ADJUSTMENTS, ADULT, ALONE, BACHELOR, Uncategorized

I HAD MY 1ST. CIGAR! IN WHO KNOWS HOW LONG?

WHEN I WAS 17! I BOUGHT MY FIRST PKG. OF “CHEAP” CIGARS. MY MOM SEEN ME BUY THEM. BUT SHE DID NOT SAY A THING. UNTIL LATER ON.  THAT DAY! I SMOKED AS THE KIDS IN THE AREA TOLD ME! “YOU SMOKED LIKE A FISH!”

WHILE I WAS MARRIED. “I CONSIDERED MYSELF: “THE LUCKIEST MAN ON THE FACE OF THE EARTH!” FOR BEING ABLE TO SMOKE THEM WHEN AND WHEN I CAN AFFORD THEM.  AS MOST OF YOU KNOW WHY?

AT THE END OF LAST YEAR. I STARTED TO GET THIS WEIRD FEELING ON MY TONGUE. IT WAS LIKE? SOMETHING SORE, TART FEELING. I WENT TO THEY EMERGENCY RM. AND THEY SAID THEY FOUND NOTHING WRONG!

ANYWAY! TODAY! I HAD MY FIRST CIGAR IN MONTHS!

IT’S COMING UP 2 YRS. SINCE THE EX & HER  SLAVE! GAVE ME THE BOOT!

EVEN THOUGH! WITH ALL MY PROBLEMS! (THIS TIME AROUND! THE PROBLEMS ARE THE ONES WE ALL HAVE!) I STILL! HAVE TO SAY THAT! I DO HAVE MY UPS/DOWNS, THE GOOD! THE BAD! AND THE UGLY! AND THE IN-BETWEEN! WHO HAS NOT HAD THEM?

IT’S NOT AS BAD! AS SHE THINKS IT WILL BE FOR ME.

MY 1ST. DRAG OF MY CIGAR! WAS ECSTACY!

TODAY! 06-08-2016! I WENT TO THE DOCTOR (ENT) AND FOUND OUT THAT. THE REASON I MIGHT BE HAVING A PROBLEM WITH MY MOUTH IS. IT COULD BE MY MEDS! MIGHT HAVE SOMETHING TO DO WITH IT.

THE DOC ALSO SAID THAT I NEED TO SEE A DENTIST! BECAUSE!DURING THE DAYS WHEN SMOKELESS TOBACCO WAS INVENTED! I USED IT A LOT! AND BEFORE THE SURGEON GENERAL MADE THE WARNING. NEARLY! ANYONE! WHO’S EVERYONE! USED IT. EVEN ME!

SO! ANYWAYS! AT LEAST! IT WAS NOT ORAL CANCER!!!!!!

WHEN YOU HAVE BEEN MARFRFIED TO A “NARSISST” FOR A WIFE! AND YOU ARE NOW ON YOUR OWN! YOU BEGIN TO CREATE! YOUR VERY OWN “DEPRAVATION RECOVERY ACT!”

I AM DOING MY BEST TO PICK UP! WHERE I/SHE LEFT OF!

I THINK! GRADE SCHOOL PSY 101 SHOULD BE TAUGHT IN SCHOOL!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

