ADULT, BENEIFITS, BUMMER!, CLASH, FLEXABILITY, FUTURE, HAPPINESS, LIFE, LIVING, PASSION, PEOPLE, PERSONAL, RELATIONSHIPS, RUN OFF AT THE MOUTH, THOUGHT, Uncategorized

LIVE! & LET LIVE! OR CAN WE?

FROM THE TIME I WAS GROWING UP!

THERE WAS ALWAYS THIS? THING! ABOUT “CONFORM & COMPLY!”. WITH MY PARENTS HAVING BEEN RAISED WITH ABUSE. I ENDED UP BEING PARENTED BY BARE BONE WAYS & MEANS.

I DID THINGS THAT! IF MY PARENTS EVER FOUND OUT? WELL! NEEDLESS TO SAY!

I WAS NOT THE TYPICAL CHILD AS OTHER KIDS WERE. AND! BECAUSE OF IT! I GOT BULLIED BUY THE GUYS.

THIS WAS AT A TIME WHEN. THE KIDS WHAT THEY WERE TOLD. ALL BUT ME! I WAS NOT THE BEST STUDENT! BUT! IN THE “OLD” DAYS. THE SCHOOL SYSTEM WOULD GRADE STUDENTS ON JUST ABOUT ANYTHING/EVERYTHING THAT YOU DID.

EXAMPLE: “IS POLITE & KIND?” I ALWAYS! GOT AN “A” TO “B” ON THAT ONE. EVERYTHING ESLE? ALL “F’S!”

AS TIME WENT ON! I BECAME A LONER! KIDS IN THE AREA DID NOT WANT ANYTHING TO DO WITH ME. I HAD CONFRONTATIONS WITH THEM. TO ME? NORMAL! ID DI NOT KNOW WHY. BUT IN MY LATER YRS.

I DID FIND OUT WHY. “I WAS DIFFERENT!”.

LIKE ALL THE OTHER KIDS BUT! THEN AGAIN? “NOT!”. GROWING UP! I DID NOT KNOW THAT THERE WAS SUCH A THING AS “CONFORM & COMPLY! FOLLOW ANYONE! DON’T GO OUTSIDE THE LINES. AND YOU WILL BE FINE.

NOT!

YEAH! I DID RUB A FEW PEOPLE THE WRONG WAY! BUT  HEY! I WAS A KID WITH NO PARENTAL SUPERVISION IF ANY.

BEING DIFFERENT! DOES NOT MEAN THAT YOU WILL FIND YOURSELF? ALL BY YOURSELF.

THE POINT I AM TRYING MAKE HERE IS!

EVEN WITH “POLITICAL CORRECTNESS!” YOU CAN “STILL” BE YOURSELF. ALL IT REALLY DOES IS?  PEOPLE TRY TO GETTING PEOPLE TO “CONFORM & COMPLY” TO WHAT OTHERS WANT YOU TO DO/BE!

IF! PEOPLE ONLY KNEW! THE “REAL”TRUE” DEFINITION OF IT?

IT’S JUST THAT! WE HAVE EITHER BEEN TOLD OR TAUGHT TO DO. WHAT ANYONE/EVERYONE THINKS, SAYS, DOES. AND YOU WON’T GO WRONG.

“BULLSHIT!!!!!”

IF YOU DON’T SAY “GOOD-BYE” TO THEW THINGS YOU KNOW! AND “HELLO” TO THE THINGS YOU DON’T! YOU ARE DOING MORE THAN JUST SCREWING YOURSELF! YOU ARE ALSO DEPRIVING YOURSELF AT THE SAMETIME!

DURING MY TIME GROWING UP! YES! I GOT CRITIQUED & CRITICISED FOR NOT RUNNING WITH THE PACK. THINKING THE WAY OTHERS THINK, SAY, DO.

I HAVE MET PEOPLE. WHO DO FIND ME AS “DIFFERENT”.  BUT NOT LIKE THE REST OF THEM.

IT’S ALL A MATTER OF? BEING YOURSELF! AND NOT CONCERNING YOURSELF WITH WHAT YOU WANT TO THINK, SAY, DO IN THIS WORLD.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

