ADJUSTMENTS, ADULT, ALONE, FREEDOM, MARRIAGE, ME, NARSISST, RELATIONSHIPS, Uncategorized

I HAVE DECIDED! TO GO SOLO!

With what I went through with the wife!

I have decided to be alone. Being married to a narcissist for  a wife. And what she purposely put me through! I think it’s best to be by myself. If I don’t want to go through what I did.

I have tried online dating via facebook. All! Dead ends! There are some who claim to be from the USA! But when they or I im them. Then! They say they are from mostly? Africa or parts thereof

Since I don’t go out and mingle. Because my wild and crazy days have come and gone. I have found myself more of a homebody. I prefer to stay at home. Watch TV, the internet, water, soda, beer/wine (If I’m lucky!), food, snack here! Snack there!

There were some women who were like the ex! But when I read an article about not going through what I did. That changed things for me. I began thinking about. My situation.

I have enough money to live on, the usual things. and a little left over. The area is not bad, I’m within walking distance of what I need/want, people here are not that bad where I live.

I feed squirrels, birds, chipmunk, watch them come around and eat or bury their nuts. Deer as well. But! They don’t eat the nuts.

As quiet of a life as I do! It’s not bad. It could be better! But then again! For now I prefer to be alone!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

