ADJUSTMENTS, ADULT, ALONE, BATCHLOR, BEER, CHANGES, Uncategorized

WHAT I LIKE/DON’T LIKE ABOUT LIVING ALONE?

In the 70’s song. Bluer than blue. It talks about being alone. YES! There are some things that are good, but not all things.

I like!

After about 37 years of living with a Narcissist! For a so-called wife? The conversion was hard at first, but in time I did get use to it. Sort of!

I can go when, where I want! Do what I want. Eat what I want and so on. Drink what I want/like, when I like, going for walks around the block.

No one monitoring me, no one telling me what to do, nagging me to death, kids venting at me with their mom cheering them on!

What don’t I like is!

Being all alone, no one to talk to, only TV, laptop, drinking lots of water, going to the bathroom one too many times!

IT’S! NOT BAD!

BUT! IT’S NOT GOOD EITHER!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

