ABOUT, ADJUSTMENTS, ADULT, ALONE, CHANGES, LIFE, LIVING, MARRIAGE, ME, NARSISST, PERSONAL, RELATIONSHIP, SOLO, Uncategorized

YES! I DID DECIDE TO GO SOLO! BUT!

There is life! after “near” death. That is being all by myself. Unfortunately! It does have it’s moment, highs, lows, and in-betweens.

After what I went through with her (the ex!). The conversion was hard at first. But I did make it.

Now! Not that I am looking. But I have had a few hit ups by young women. I did nor do I! Know what it takes to find a woman. As well as the how’ to’s. At this point in time. The phrase “you could have knocked me over with a feather” can and does apply.

I think the reason why is! What I had gone through with her. And ho I felt living with them and the conversion afterward, and not wanting a “Command performance”. Just might very well come into play.

Not having anyone to talk, hang with! Can be deafening! But this is as close to paradise as I can get.

Even if I do not find anyone. I think I can live with it!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

