ABOUT, ADJUSTMENTS, BEER, BENDING, ENJOYMENT, FIRST, FOOD, PROBLEMS, Uncategorized

MY RE-DISCOVERED FREEDOM

Ever since! Sep. 1,2014.

When my so-called wife gave me the boot. I have found my re-discovered freedom. Living on my own,enjoying the things that she did not and made sure that I did not get what I needed/wanted all because she is a n.p.d/b.p.d!

Ever since then! I had cigars, the foods that I always loved but did not get because of her.

I have seen a city that I have always! Lived in. But did not expanded because of her. I went to restaurants I did not go to because of her.

From day 1! My life with her was like! I married satan’s daughter! NO JOKE AT ALL!  I read articles at pschycentral.com about narcissism. She meets any and all requirements.

When you finally return to reality! It’s like! You knew it was always there. But! you really did not know if it did?

The conversion was really hard but I did recover.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

