SPORTS, Uncategorized

I AM NOT A SPORTS FAN BY THE FULLEST DEFINITION!

I’m more of a watcher of sports! It does not matter to me if the home team wins or not.

I think it has to do with my parents. I take it, they were not into sports either. Around that time, there was “ABC’S WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS” kind of guy.

It was not until the late 70’s. I began taking an interest on the then Cleveland Browns. I’ve been to the original Cleveland municipal stadium. Watching an Indians game a few times. And will not go to a Browns game! Why? Too cold to watch the  “LOVEABLE LOSERS”!

With the Internet! I can watch games all over the world!

Cricket! Is to me very interesting. Don’t know the rules or how it’s played. But! At one time. I watch golf and in due time. I did learn it. So I guess I can with cricket as well.

I would rather! Watch a high school, NCAA game anytime!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

