ABOUT, ABUSE, ADJUSTMENTS, ADULT, ALONE, BACHELOR, CLASH, MARRIAGE, Uncategorized

BEFORE & AFTER DEATH! AKA BEFORE & AFTER MARRIAGE!

When I was single. My life was nothing! Now! I am enjoying my rediscovered life.

The single life was at times fun. But then. Loneliness set in. Because everyone I knew was in the process of getting married. And that left me with? ME!

Then! I did not know it at the time. But I did make the most blunderous mistake in my life. I thought I married someone who loved me as much as I loved her. But that was not the case.

As some of you know. I did write a never ending saga of “MY LIFE & TIMES OF A SEMI-BATCHELOR”. You know what I went through.

LIFE! AFTER DEATH

I am now a bit happier than before. What I find interesting is. As much money! As she did have. She could have spent it. Paying bills and then some. But she refused! You heard it right!

Now! I am doing more with less money. While she has more money and doing less.

With what little, I do have. I find that. Single life does have its ups/downs. As with any and all things in life. I am happy because I can do what I want. Buy anything I want. Etc.

Once you learn about single life. Then marriage. Then life after death aka marriage! You begin to like the single life again.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

