ABOUT, ABUSE, FAKE, FREEDOM, Uncategorized

AFTER THE LOVE! EEEERRRRR! THE SPLIT!

As some of you know about my life. After the split between the narcissist aka wife & I! I found out that she. took all my vinyl records! And got rid of them.

All because! I did not conform & comply to what she wanted me to be! Her slave! There was one point where she wanted me to be “Homeless” so she and them, can live off of my SSI money. That did not work.

Thirty-seven yrs. later! She is still! feeding her gambling addiction. A narcissist, gambling addiction? Not a good combo!

It took me thirty-seven yrs. To figure out. She did not at any time! Love me at all. She even compromised herself to have sex with me her (then) husband. I must be! The only guy who has! Legalized prostitution via being married!

If you ever took the time to read up on those people. You will find that! No fuck’in good to no one! But! You can’t tell them that!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

