$$$$$$$!!!!! MONEY MATTERS, ABOUT, ABUSE, addiction, ADJUSTMENTS, ADULT, ALONE, CLASH, MARRIAGE, Uncategorized

AFTER YOU GO!!!!!!!

Seriously! It was “her” idea to give me the boot!

But! She did me both, a favor & a blessing in disguise. As you know! The conversion was hard. She always (or supposedly!) did just about all the things. When I got the boot! In about 5 months, I took over the paying of my bills, grocerIies and then some. She thought that! I would surrender to her. Did not.

When I was married to her. She and still! Has a gambling addiction. So! What she did was. Save as much money as she could. So that she had more than enough money to feed her online/offline gambling addiction by.

The bottom line here is! I can do more things with less money. (SSI). While she does fewer things with more money!

Living by myself! I can do things, go places, eat, drink, etc.

It is hard in a way. Because! The three of them were in my life. Now & then I do feel sad for my oldest son. Because what he has to go through with her. Even though The way I was being treated by them. It felt like I was somewhere between. A slave, and a prisoner.

The details I will not go into.

I am a lot happier than I was when I was with them.

Somehow! When iI walk down the street. There are women of all ages, saying “hi!” to me and or “how are you?” as well. I don’t catch it!

But as I go along! I’ll catch on!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

