ABOUT, ABUSE, ADJUSTMENTS, ALONE, BACHELOR, BUMMER!, Uncategorized

NOW THE SHIT HITS REALITY!

To those of you who have read “The life & times of a semi-Batchelor (I lost track of how many) You kn0w what I went through with her & them.

As my “half-sister” and I came to an end. The shit did hit the fan. But now! As I went to the grocery store. I began to realize that. The things she purposely deprived me of. I can buy!

To some of you, it may not seem like much. But when you have been deprived by the so-called wife. The things y0u did not get because of her. I can get nowadays.

I know that. People have this thought, feeling that: “I can’t afford to buy this/that”. Right of the bat! Seafood! Brings terror and chills to the very heart of anyone!

Does it really?

Ever since I was a mid-teen. I was one who had this philosophy of”If I want it!” “I’ll get it!” “I have the money to buy it!” “I will do so!” Get the idea?

YES! A time & a place to save/invest.

Why? IDK! But I have been one to not know or realize. What I am doing. Perhaps! I am having too much fun. After what I went through.

Am I happy? It has its moments! Not being with them? As I said! It has its moments!

I would love! To meet someone! At the same time. I can wait! But! For how long? UPDATE:

UPDATE: WHAT REALLY HIT ME WAS? I WAS ABLE TO BUY!

SEAFOOD, CANNED MUSHROOMS, CANNED FRUIT!

THE THINGS Those ORDINARY PEOPLE WOULD NOT BUY! JUST FOR THE SAKE OF”SAVING MONEY!”

WE ARE HERE ON THIS EARTH! TO ENJOY OUR LIFE! NOT! SQUANDER IT!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

