ADJUSTMENTS, ADULT, ALONE, Uncategorized

THE JOURNAL OF A (HOPE TO!) SINGLE MAN!

In order for me. To get a divorce form her! it has to be 1 full year! Of no communication with each other.

I think I can do that! I have waited! over 37 years. For this moment to arrive! The cost is not all that bad either. $10.00 filing fee, $200.00 court costs.

She is weirdly! Connecting! A non-legal separation as being the same as a legal divorce. Did I mention? She’s a (full blown!) narcissist! They create their own world, create their own laws, try to get their hubs and kids to be “slaves” so they can always sit on their assess (the size of her! Is that of multi-asses as well as she herself! is one too!)

As you can see! there is no love lost between us! After what she did to me over the years? Why should there be?

This! Is another conversion! From being “dropped of at! Another version of “club Fed” To going solo!

This will  be! My 1st. time in over 37 years I will be single.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

