MARRIAGE, CRIME, MURDER, DIVORCE,, Uncategorized

I CAN ANYTHING NOW!

Since my “booting” from them!

I have (@ Times!) enjoyed my life. I can do, eat, see who/whatever I want. I told her one time: “it could have been a great relationship!” She reacted as if? I lied to her! Instead of the other way around!

ISDK! What I have to be “thankful” for?

I have not met anyone except for the girl at Walgreen’s! But! She’s spoken for.

Still married! But next year! That will change!

When one gets married! One hopes to make it their first! &! Last! Only it does not always work out that way.

I believe that! After the wedding and so on! then! the reality sets in. What both thought was on the same. Turns out not to be. Then it’s time to go for each others throats! I’ve always told the wife: “if murder was not a crime!”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

