ADJUSTMENTS, ADULT, ALONE, BACHELOR, FREEDOM, LIFE, LIVING, MARRIAGE, MARRIAGE, CRIME, MURDER, DIVORCE,, Uncategorized

SINGLE LIFE VS. MARRIED LIFE

When I was 17. I was single. and footloose & fancy free! But then as time went on. The people I hung around with, got married and faded away.

That left me with? “ME”. I went from night clubs to bars. Always thinking? What would being married life be like?

So I got married! BIG MISTAKE!!!!!!!!!! Wrong person? YES! Marriage? NO!”

As those of you know. About being married to a narcissist Is like! Then something happened along the way! The separation. The boot! My own place.

It’s been 3 yrs. now. After being married! Single life is all that bad. It leaves little room for going out, dating. But after what I went through? It seems like I am in a timewarp. But in the meantime! While waiting for the grim reaper to come! And meeting someone. All I have is this! “TIME!”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

