ADJUSTMENTS, ADULT, ALONE, BACHELOR, DIVORCE, ENJOYMENT, EXPRESSION, FREEDOM, MARRIAGE, MISTAKE, NARSISST, SEPERATION, TRANSGENDER, Uncategorized

THE LIFE & TIMES OF A SEMI-BATCHELOR “THE SEQUEL! “MAYBE?”

So far! I have! Fallen inside my apt.! Had a hip replaced on my right side, broken my right shoulder. Working on my 3rd. year here. Got rid of the bugs that I had when I moved in on my own.

STILL! Married to her! But not for long!

My oldest son. Is still coming over & doing my laundry and having lunch twice a month.

Her! “still!!!!!” the same!

Gender bender! Fmr. my daughter now! An “IT!” still listens to her mom! More the pity!

I find that I am getting hit up! By lovely young women! Y? IDK?

I just started buying new clothes for myself. And on my 3rd. cell phone (long story!).

On the splitz! With my other sister (another long story!).

I find myself going to  “Aldi’s a lot, GFS, Walmart.

On occasion! I do smoke my cigars! No cheapies (plastic holder that come with those “cheap” cigars that young people will buy just to look sophisticated!). or aromatic!

Drink whatever I want!

Buy! whatever I want!

 

When you’re single! You think:”Is this all there is?” Then! You get married! And you start to think:”you know?” “single life was not all that bad after all!” Then separation/divorce comes.

Then! When you’re on your own! YES! My rediscovered freedom is here!

There is no such thing as? “New found freedom!”

You did not lose it! It was there all along!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

