ABOUT, ABUSE, COMMUNICATION(S), CRAP, crazy,, DIVORCE, HOME, MARRIAGE, MARRIAGE, CRIME, MURDER, DIVORCE,, MONEY, NARCISSIST, PROBLEMS, RELATIONSHIP, RELATIONSHIPS, RUN OFF AT THE MOUTH, SCAMMERS, Uncategorized

ABUSIVE NARCSSIST! AKA THE EX!

WHAT IS NARCISSISTIC ABUSE?

NARCISSIST 

 

At the start!

When I met her. IDNK! What narcissism was! I used to call her a “hypocrite” But I was wrong.

It was not until I came across a tweet on twitter from psych central called: 12 signs to spot a narcissist. I read it. And she has the every one of them! I spent from Friday through the weekend to Monday! Researching it.

The interesting thing(s) about them. Is that if say, tell, call them a narcissist! They will deny it! Or you are wrong!

The links! Have the basic information needed to spot them!

One of many things they love to do is!

LIE! The ex-lied so much! It was like an addiction! She told me that! Her dad taught his kids to lie. (Keep in mind! Her dad is from WVA coal mining country. Him and his brothers, friends burned down the one-room schoolhouse.And they all were left with a sixth-grade education! In those days you lived by your wits! So lying was important to exist!)

When I was married to her. She used my name & SSI to make out credit card applications.

She pretended to be in love with me. But! As some of you know. There is a difference between. Going through the motions and saying “I love you”! and actually feeling it! Knowing it! That person does!

The ex did more things wrong than right.

They will come up with so many excuses of why they should sit on their asses! And the husband and kids should do any/all the work around the house.

I found another article about abusive narcissists. That! Is what got me started on this.

The narcissists mind! Is “really” screwed up!

They think nothing! About what comes out of their mouth! I can only describe what comes out of her mouth as? “cosmic” The most outrageous things I ever heard!

There was one time when! The cover plate on the hot water tank was missing. I asked her “what happened to it?” She said: IDK! “perhaps! one of the cats removed it”! I said: You mean? “one of the cats somehow sharpened one of their claws as Philips screwdriver and removed it”? She said: “that’s right”!

Narcissists! Also think thy work harder on the job than you! They make more money than you! They think they are WAY! smarter than you!

Hint! Narcissists! Come much shorter than they think! In actuality! They are no smarter than the next person! But! You cannot tell them that! It would be like? Knocking them off their pedestal! Their self-esteem is way beyond fragile! They do not mind hurting you! But! Do not you hurt them!

They are “one-way” people. They think! Any & all things should go in one direction! They do not like/love themselves at all! Because they do not know how nor anything about it. More than likely! It’s because of the way their parents were raised. This is a fact when it comes to her. Narcissists also think there is nothing wrong with them! They think it the other way around!

I am right! And all the world is wrong! Is the one too many philosophies they have going against them.

They will not! Seek mental help for their problem at all!

In some ways! At times! I do feel so very sorry for her. For the way, she was raised by her father. He did tell me many times. He raised his kids the same way he was raised. Because! The way he was raised. To him, there was nothing wrong. Little does he or his “young’uns know!

 

 

 

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

