ADJUSTMENTS, ADULT, ALONE, CHANGES, ENJOYMENT, FREEDOM, LIFE, LIVING, NARCISSIST, RELATIONSHIP, Uncategorized

NOW! I AM NOT SO SURE!

If I want to get married again!

It’s been three years! Since the split! As some of you may know. The ex and I have divorced. During that time. The conversion was hard. Simply because that is what she wanted me to go through, thinking that I would suffer and cannot make it on my own without her. Little does she know!

But during those three years. I have come to enjoy myself a lot! Being able to do things, buy things and so on. That when I was with them! The ex made extremely sure I did not get or do what I wanted. A few months ago! Not only is she a narcissist! But! An abusive narcissist! In “Drag”! The one thing that kinda stops me in my tracks is just that!

We all! Have our own way of thinking, believing what a relationship is. And that is where we divide. Men think they know! Women think they know!

For me! It does take two to make it work!

It’s just that! From what I went through! It may be years! Before I do decide to find someone.

“I’M IN NO HURRY!”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

