SHAVING, FIRST, TIME,, Uncategorized

THE 1ST. TIME I BEGAN SHAVING!

When I was growing up. I always had this thing. About hitting my chin a lot. When I was a teen. There were some “nubs”  on my chin. Three of them.

My mom got me a Gillette roto Trac razor. And some shaving cream. My first time! I made a gash on my face by pulling the razor down hard.

From that time on! I began shaving upwards. I had read on the package that if I wanted an even closer shave? To shave upwards.

Then I got an electric shaver. It was not bad. Somewhere down the road! I went back to using the straight razor.

Some things! you never, ever! Forget!

Standard

Leave a Reply

